Sales

Popcake has distributors world-wide. Click the map markers or view the list below to learn more.

Africa

South Africa

Nikkel Trading 202 PTY LTD
Nick Nicolau
2 Olympia Street Marlboro North Johannesburg

Email: hotwrapp@globalwrapps.co.za
Phone: +27 11-262 2446/8

» Show on map

Asia

Hong Kong SAR

Bonnex Limited
Dean Gagliardi
13/F, Hong Kong & Macau Building 156-157 Connaught Road Central Sheung Wan Hong Kong

Email: dean@bonnexasia.com
Phone: 852 9139 6209

» Show on map

Thailand

Express Foods Asia Co., Ltd
Paul Robson
5/60, VIZIO Rom Klao-Suvarnabhumi Village, Rom Klao Road, Khlong Sam Prawet, Lat Krabang BANGKOK 10520, THAILAND

Email: paul@expressfoodsasia.com
Website: www.expressfoodsasia.com
Phone: +66 848 420 444

» Show on map

Australasia

Australia & New Zealand

Automatix Pty Limited
Hans Neumann
Unit 10, 1 Boden Road Seven Hills NSW 2147

Email: hans@popcake.com
Phone: +61298387099

» Show on map

Europe

Germany / Austria / Belgium / Netherlands / Luxembourg / Switzerland

LÖLSBERG
Bernd Lölsberg
Otto-Hahn-Straße 9a Estenfeld Germany 97230

Email: Bernd.Loelsberg@loelsberg.de
Website: www.loelsberg.de
Phone: +49 9305 989780

» Show on map

Ireland

NSR - Foodservice
John Pell
4 Wildflower Way Boucher Road BELFAST BT12 6TA

Email: john@northsouthretail.com
Website: www.northsouthretail.com
Phone: 028 90 66 7575

» Show on map

Italy / Spain / France / Portugal / Malta / Croatia

Valgarda
Daniele Busanel
1 V. FERMI, Ponti Sul Mincio, MN 46040, Italy

Email: busanel@valgarda.it
Website: www.valgarda.it
Phone: +39 348 4010283

» Show on map

Russian Federation

Technologiji Pitanija Limited
Ivan Ivanoff
23B, Miklucho-Maklaja Moscow

Email: bromik@wa.onet.pl
Website: www.luko.ru/news/2247/popcake_re.html
Phone: 007-495-9213986

» Show on map

United Kingdom

Popcake UK Ltd.
Melissa Sperryn
Unit 41 Containerville 35 Corbridge Crescent London E2 9EZ

Email: msperryn@popcake.co.uk
Phone: +44 20 3239 1769

» Show on map

Middle East

Bahrain / Oman / Saudi Arabia / United Arab Emirates

Technical Supplies & Services Co. LLC
Mr. Keisuke Kutomi
Shop No. 1, Sheikh Majid Building, Sheikh Zayed Road, P.O. Box 69, Dubai, UAE

Email: keisuke@tssc.ae joelle@tssc.ae
Website: www.tsscdubai.com
Phone: +971 4 3431100

» Show on map

North America

United States of America

Popcake North America
Jordan Smith
3010 Business Park Drive Suite C, Norcross GA 30071

Email: jsmith@popcake-na.com
Website: www.popcake-na.com
Phone: (O) (770) 558-3381 (M) 843 270 5250

» Show on map

United States of America

American Quick Foods
Chris Hardy
P.O. Box 7188 Overland Park, KS 66207

Website: www.americanquickfoods.com/

» Show on map