Sales

Popcake has distributors world-wide. Click the map markers or view the list below to learn more.

Africa

South Africa

Nikkel Trading 202 Pty Ltd t/a Popcake SA
Nick Nicolau
Unit 5, 52, 5th Street, Wynberg, Johannesburg

Email: hotwrapp@globalwrapps.co.za
Website: popcakesa.co.za
Phone: +27 11-262 2446/8

» Show on map

Zambia

Inter Africa Exports Ltd
Inter Africa Exports Ltd
Lusaka

Email: intafrex@global.co.za
Phone: +27 11 4555718

» Show on map

Asia

Hong Kong SAR

Bonnex Limited
Dean Gagliardi
13/F, Hong Kong & Macau Building 156-157 Connaught Road Central Sheung Wan Hong Kong

Email: dean@bonnexasia.com
Website: www.bonnexasia.com
Phone: 852 9139 6209

» Show on map

Thailand

Express Foods Asia Co., Ltd
Paul Robson
5/60, VIZIO Rom Klao-Suvarnabhumi Village, Rom Klao Road, Khlong Sam Prawet, Lat Krabang BANGKOK 10520, THAILAND

Email: paul@expressfoodsasia.com
Website: www.expressfoodsasia.com
Phone: +66 848 420 444

» Show on map

Australasia

Australia & New Zealand

Automatix Pty Limited
Hans Neumann
Unit 10, 1 Boden Road Seven Hills NSW 2147

Email: hans@popcake.com
Website: www.popcake.com.au
Phone: +61298387099

» Show on map

Fiji

Pancakes Fiji
Helen Bartlett
Nadi, Fiji

Email: Helen@pancakespacific.co.nz
Website: www.popcake.com
Phone: +6421620950 +6799229786

» Show on map

New Zealand

Pancakes New Zealand
Helen Bartlett
PO Box 3076, Wellington 6035

Email: pancakesnz@gmail.com
Website: www.popcake.com
Phone: +64 21 620950

» Show on map

Europe

Ireland

NSR - Foodservice
John Pell
4 Wildflower Way Boucher Road BELFAST BT12 6TA

Email: john@northsouthretail.com
Website: www.northsouthretail.com
Phone: 028 90 66 7575

» Show on map

Continental Europe and Scandinavia

Valgarda
Daniele Busanel
1 V. FERMI, Ponti Sul Mincio, MN 46040, Italy

Email: busanel@valgarda.it
Website: www.valgarda.it
Phone: +39 348 4010283

» Show on map

United Kingdom

Peachtree Foods UK
Melissa Sperryn
Unit 15 Rochester Trade Park Maidstone Road Rochester Kent ME1 3QY

Email: msperryn@peachtreefoods.com
Website: www.popcake.com
Phone: +44 01634 766 060

» Show on map

Middle East

Bahrain / Oman / Saudi Arabia / United Arab Emirates

Peachtree Foods ME
Nick Nicolau
14252 DSO-IFZ, Dubai Digital Park Dubai Silicon Oasis UAE.

Email: sales@popcakesa.co.za
Website: https://www.popcakesa.co.za
Phone: +971 50-5405061

» Show on map

North America

United States of America

Peachtree Foods USA
Nick Dwyer
5875 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Suite 370 Norcross, GA 30092

Email: ndwyer@popcake-na.com
Website: www.popcake-na.com
Phone: (O) (770) 558-3381 (M) 470 266 9288

» Show on map

United States of America

American Quick Foods
Chris Hardy
P.O. Box 7188 Overland Park, KS 66207

Website: www.americanquickfoods.com/

» Show on map